_

VVV MOST spol. s r.o.

COMPLETE SERVICE IN CONVEYOR BELTS AREA
CN EN ISO 9001:2001

vvvmost.com

VVV MOST > CONTACT

CONTACT

Basic information

Company Name: VVV MOST spol. s r.o.

Legal form: limited liability company

Case number: C 32 filed with the Regional Court in Ústí nad Labem

Company formation: August 15, 1990

Registered capital: 11 700 000 CZK (470 000 EUR)

Data Box: ug2bfw4, email invoice: vvv_most@vvvmost.cz

Company ID: 00526355

Tax ID: CZ00526355

 

Headquarters

VVV MOST spol. s r. o.

Adress: Topolová 1234, 434 01 Most

Telephone: + 420 777 748 219 - Ing. Jaroslav Jochman

Contact e-mail: jochman@vvvmost.cz

 

GPS coordinates:  50°29'50.0"N 13°39'00.5"E (50.497221, 13.650134)

Google Maps >>>

 

Warehouse and production halls

VVV MOST spol. s r.o.

Adress: Bylany u Mostu (Malé Březno 74), 434 01 Most

Telephone: +420 777 748 239

E-mail: sklad@vvvmost.cz

 

GPS coordinates: 50°28'06.7"N 13°35'59.1"E (50.468534, 13.599756)

Google Maps >>>

 

Visit us on social networks

 

  Facebook >>>
  Instagram >>>
  Youtube >>>

 

 

Contact person:

Director General (CEO)

Managing Director

 

RNDr. Jaroslav Jochman

E-mail: jochman.jaroslav@vvvmost.cz

Telephone: +420 777 748 205

     

Director of Mechanical Manufacturing
and Maintenance Department

Managing Director

Ing. Pavel Hartman

E-mail: hartman@vvvmost.cz

Telephone: +420 777 748 201

     

Director of Conveyor Belts Department

Managing Director

Ing. Ladislav Jochman

E-mail: jochman.ladislav@vvvmost.cz

Telephone: +420 777 748 203

     

Director of Economic Services Department

Managing Director

Ing. Lenka Milková

E-mail: milkova@vvvmost.cz

Telephone: +420 777 748 210
     
Director of Commerce Department

Ing. Petr Zelenka

E-mail: zelenka@vvvmost.cz

Telephone: +420 777 748 207 

     
Director of Conveyor Belt Service

Ing. Tomáš Kočí

E-mail: koci@vvvmost.cz

Telephone: +420 777 748 206 

     
Sales of Conveyor Belts

Ing. Josef Vala

E-mail: vala@vvvmost.cz

Telephone: +420 777 748 204
     

Marketing, Warehouse Management, Car Service

 

Ing. Jaroslav Jochman

E-mail: jochman@vvvmost.cz

Telephone: +420 777 748 219

     
Research and Development

RNDr. Milan Neubert

E-mail: neubert@volny.cz

Telephone: +420 777 748 209

     
Sales and Services of Conveyor Belt Wipers

Vlastimil Salač

E-mail: salac.vlastimil@vvvmost.cz

Telephone: +420 773 565 455
     
ISO, Certification, Welding Supervision

Ing. Zdeněk Marel, IWE

E-mail: marel@vvvmost.cz

Telephone: +420 602 701 163

Print Send link at this site česky deutch english на русском